Alumni Boards

Alumni Association

(Georgia Pikes Alpha Mu Alumni Association, Inc.)

President

Teddy Gillen – teddy.gillen@gmail.com

Treasurer

Bryan Warnock – bryan.warnock@gmail.com

Secretary

Chris Weekley – chrisweekley@gmail.com

Special Events Director

Scott Samford – event@georgiapikes.com

Golf Tournament Director

Jack Green – jpgreen3uga@gmail.com

Mentorship Director

Chris Weekley – mentor@georgiapikes.com

Scholarship Director

Jared Schmidt – scholarship@georgiapikes.com

Annual Fund & Educational Funds Director

Bryan Warnock – annualfund@georgiapikes.com

Website

Wade Sonenberg – wade@rainmakerwebdesign.com

House Corporation

(AM DAWG, Inc.)

Chief Operating Officer

James Gates – jbgates78@gmail.com

Chief Financial Officer

Nick Schkabla – nick@professionalbenefitsconsultants.com

Financial Advisor

Dean Mannheimer – deanmannheimer@athensfirstbank.com

Chief Administrative Officer

Jack Albanese – jbalbanese@gmail.com

Alumni Advisory Board

Chapter Advisor

Brent Paten – patensplace@yahoo.com

Risk Management Advisor

Brantley Rowlen – brantleyrowlen@gmail.com

Resident Advisor

James Byars – jimmybyars@gmail.com